About us

About Bank Vozrozhdenie

Bank Vozrozhdenie is a bank that works for its clients. We aid business development and the increasing welfare of companies and individual clients by providing a full range of banking services based on a modern product line and the most convenient sales channels. We support the small- and medium-sized enterprise sector (SME) and provide individual clients with high quality financial services simultaneously contributing to the sustainable development of the regional economy.

The Bank targets cross-sales development, allowing to maintain a high share of non-interest income in the total revenue structure that is planned to be increased to 40% in the medium term. In addition, the Bank envisages the following business objectives as a priority:

  • Stregthening its capital position
  • Asset growth
  • Maintaining liquid balance sheet
  • Increase of the business processes efficiency, in order to respond to the present-day clients’ demands applicable to the lending institutions.

Technology

The development of information technology is the basis of the Bank’s future progress, providing our clients with access to the most advanced and convenient banking services. The strategic priority for us is the development of remote channels, including mobile and internet banking, ATMs and payment terminals. To ensure a high level of system reliability, we continue to optimise IT system architecture, internal processes and IT regulations.

Dynamics and breakdown of assets,
RUB billion

Dynamics and breakdown of liabilities,
RUB billion

Our values

Our most valuable asset is our client relationships. We work in a true partnership with clients, and our relationships are built on the principles of responsiveness, humanity and reliability. We are the bank that can be relied on in both good and bad times. This is what distinguishes us from other banks today, and will continue to distinguish us in the future.

Guided in our everyday work by the Bank’s core values – responsiveness, humanity and reliability – we strive to be a competent financial partner for our clients. The responsiveness of our decision-making, a close attention to the requirements of each client and a personal service – these are the most important objectives for all the employees of the Bank.

Market position

6th by volume of lending to SMEs

9th by volume of mortgage lending

13th by number of active bank cards

20th by volume of corporate lending

21st by retail deposits

29th by net assets

Operating income before provisions

Net profit, RUB billion

Наша деятельность

О банке

Банк «Возрождение» — банк, который работает для своих клиентов. Мы содействуем развитию бизнеса и увеличению благосостояния компаний и частных лиц, предоставляя им комплексное банковское обслуживание на базе современной продуктовой линейки с использованием наиболее удобных для них каналов продаж. Способствуя формированию устойчивой региональной экономики, мы поддерживаем сегмент предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса и обеспечиваем частных лиц качественными финансовыми услугами.

Банк нацелен на развитие кросс-продаж, позволяющих поддерживать высокую долю непроцентных доходов в общей структуре выручки, которую в среднесрочной перспективе планируется увеличить до 40%. Также в числе своих приоритетных бизнес-целей банк видит:

  • преумножение собственного капитала;
  • рост активов;
  • поддержание ликвидности баланса;
  • увеличение эффективности бизнес-процессов, для того, чтобы отвечать всем современным требованиям клиентов, предъявляемых к кредитным организациям.

Технологии

Развитие информационных технологий лежит в основе дальнейшего прогресса банка, обеспечивая нашим клиентам доступ к самым современным и удобным банковским услугам. Стратегическим приоритетом для нас является развитие удаленных каналов обслуживания: мобильного и интернет-банка, банкоматов и платежных терминалов. Для обеспечения высокого уровня надежности систем мы продолжаем оптимизацию архитектурных решений, внутренних процессов и регламентов ИТ.

Динамика и структура активов,
млрд рублей

Динамика и структура пассивов,
млрд рублей

Наши ценности

Самым ценным активом для нас являются отношения с клиентами. Мы работаем в истинном партнерстве с клиентами, и наши отношения строятся на принципах отзывчивости, человечности и надежности. Мы — тот банк, на который можно положиться как в хорошие, так и в трудные времена. Именно это отличает нас от других банков сегодня и будет отличать в будущем.

Руководствуясь в своей каждодневной работе основными ценностями банка — отзывчивостью, человечностью и надежностью, — мы стремимся быть эффективным финансовым партнером для наших клиентов. Оперативность принятия решений, внимательное отношение к потребностям каждого клиента и персональный сервис — важнейшие задачи, которые стоят перед всеми сотрудниками банка.

Позиции на рынке

6-й по объему кредитования предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса.

9-й по объему выданных ипотечных кредитов

13-й по количеству активных банковских карт

20-й по объему кредитования корпоративных клиентов

21-й по объему привлеченных вкладов населения

29-й по объему чистых активов.

Операционный доход до вычета резервов

Динамика чистой прибыли,
млрд рублей