Report of the independent auditor

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of Bank Vozrozhdenie:

The accompanying summary consolidated financial statements, which comprise the summary consolidated statement of financial position as at 31 December 2013, the summary consolidated statement of profit or loss and other comprehensive income, the summary consolidated statement of changes in equity and the summary consolidated statement of cash flows for the year then ended are derived from the audited consolidated financial statements of Bank Vozrozhdenie and its subsidiaries (the “Group”) for the year ended 31 December 2013. We expressed an unmodified audit opinion on those consolidated financial statements in our report dated 25 March 2014.

The summary consolidated financial statements do not contain all the disclosures required by International Financial Reporting Standards (“IFRS”). Reading the summary consolidated financial statements, therefore, is not a substitute for reading the audited consolidated financial statements of the Group prepared in accordance with IFRS.

Management’s responsibility for the summary consolidated financial statements

Management of the Group is responsible for the preparation of the summary consolidated financial statements on the basis described in Note “Basis for preparation”.

Auditor’s responsibility

Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the summary consolidated financial statements based on our procedures, which were conducted in accordance with International Standard on Auditing (ISA) 810, “Engagements to Report on Summary Financial Statements”.

Opinion

In our opinion, the summary consolidated financial statements derived from the audited consolidated financial statements of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2013 are consistent, in all material respects, with those consolidated financial statements, on the basis described in Note “Basis for preparation”.

25 March 2014
Moscow, Russian Federation

Отчет независимого аудитора

Акционерам и Совету Директоров Открытого акционерного общества Банк «Возрождение»:

Прилагаемая краткая консолидированная финансовая отчетность, которая включает краткий консолидированный отчет о финансовом положении по состоянию на 31 декабря 2013 года, краткий консолидированный отчет о прибыли или убытке и прочем совокупном доходе, краткий консолидированный отчет об изменениях в капитале и краткий консолидированный отчет о движении денежных средств за год, закончившийся на указанную дату, подготовлена на основе аудированной консолидированной финансовой отчетности Открытого акционерного общества Банк «Возрождение» и его дочерних предприятий (далее «Группа») за год, закончившийся 31 декабря 2013 года. В отношении указанной консолидированной финансовой отчетности в своем отчете от 25 марта 2014 года мы выразили безусловно положительное заключение.

Данная краткая консолидированная финансовая отчетность не содержит всю информацию, раскрытие которой необходимо в соответствии с Международными стандартами финансовой отчетности («МСФО»). Поэтому рассмотрение данной краткой консолидированной финансовой отчетности не может служить заменой рассмотрения аудированной консолидированной финансовой отчетности Группы, подготовленной в соответствии с МСФО.

Ответственность руководства за краткую консолидированную финансовую отчетность

Руководство Группы несет ответственность за подготовку данной краткой консолидированной финансовой отчетности на основе, описанной в Примечании «Основы представления отчетности».

Ответственность аудитора

Наша обязанность заключается в том, чтобы выразить мнение о представленной краткой консолидированной финансовой отчетности на основе процедур, проведенных в соответствии с Международным стандартом аудита (МСА) 810 «Подготовка отчета по краткой финансовой отчетности».

Мнение аудитора

По нашему мнению, краткая консолидированная финансовая отчетность, подготовленная на основе аудированной консолидированной финансовой отчетности Группы за год, закончившийся 31 декабря 2013 года, соответствует во всех существенных аспектах этой консолидированной финансовой отчетности на основе, описанной в Примечании «Основы представления отчетности».

25 марта 2014 года
Москва, Российская Федерация