Efficiency and accountability: Remuneration report

Board of Directors

Remuneration is applicable to all members of the Board of Directors, except those members who are also executive directors (the CEO and members of the Management Board).

There were no changes to the system of remuneration for 2013. The decision making order concerning the remuneration of members of the Board of Directors is determined by the Regulation on remunerations and compensations for members of the Board of Directors of Bank Vozrozhdenie, approved at the Shareholder General Meeting on June 25, 2010, Minutes #1.

According to the Regulation, the size of remuneration for members of the Board of Directors is recommended by the Human Resources and Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors. The size of remuneration is defined according to the personal input of each of the members to achieving the goals of development of the Bank, as well as in relation to the position on the Board of Directors and the additional responsibilities taken on by the member.

Board of Directors members are remunerated at the end of the financial year in accordance with the results of the year. In determining the eventual actual compensation, the number of convocations of the Board of Directors is considered, as well as membership of the Board of Directors Committees, the profits received by the Bank at the end of the financial year, as well as the self-assessment of the Board of Directors.

The size of remuneration of the Chairman of the Board of Directors cannot exceed 3 million roubles per annum, of the independent directors, who act as chairmen of Committees 1.5 million roubles per annum, of other members of the Board of Directors – 600 thousand roubles per annum.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Bank, the total size of remuneration for the Board of Directors as a result of 2013 was 10,200,000 roubles. The remuneration was distributed as follows:

Chairman of the Board of Directors – 3,000,000 roubles;

Independent directors, acting as chairmen of Committees – 1,500,000 roubles;

Other Members of the Board of Directors – 600,000 roubles.

Executive directors (CEO and members of the Management Board) received no compensation.

Management Board

The Board of Directors reviews the matter of the current system for motivating members of the executive bodies being in line with the strategic aims of the Bank. Decisions of the Board of Directors on the matter of local normative acts, related to the financial compensation of the executive bodies, are taken on the basis of changes in the operating conditions of the Bank, including alterations in strategy, character and scope of the Bank’s business, as well as according to the level of risk taken.

The Board of Directors defines and approves the terms and conditions of agreements with the members of the executive bodies, resolves to adjust the level of their compensation and to approve internal documents, defining the principles and order for compensating the members of the executive bodies of the Bank.

The level of salary and compensation is defined in employment contracts. The compensation and bonus payment order for both the members of executive bodies and the Bank’s employees is determined by internal documents.

In 2013, total compensation for the members of the executive bodies, including salary, bonuses, premiums and other valuables was 194,700,689 roubles (in 2012 – 175,554,755 roubles).

Отчет о вознаграждениях

Совет Директоров

Вознаграждение за участие в работе Совета Директоров получают все члены Совета Директоров, за исключением членов Совета Директоров, являющихся исполнительными директорами (Председателем и членами Правления).

Система вознаграждения членов Совета Директоров в 2013 году не изменилась. Порядок принятия решений о выплате вознаграждений членам Совета Директоров определяется Положением о вознаграждениях и компенсациях, выплачиваемых членам Совета Директоров Открытого акционерного общества Банк «Возрождение», утвержденным Общим собранием акционеров 25 июня 2010 года, Протокол № 1.

Согласно Положению, рекомендации в отношении выплаты вознаграждения членам Совета Директоров вырабатываются Комитетом по кадрам и вознаграждениям Совета Директоров. Размер вознаграждения определяется с учетом персонального вклада каждого члена Совета Директоров в достижение целей развития банка, а также с учетом занимаемой должности в Совете Директоров и дополнительными обязанностями члена Совета Директоров банка.

Выплата вознаграждения членам Совета Директоров производится по итогам работы банка за завершенный финансовый год. При определении фактического размера вознаграждения членам Совета Директоров учитывается: количество заседаний Совета Директоров и соответствующих комитетов в составе Совета Директоров, персональное участие в заседаниях Совета Директоров, участие в работе комитетов Совета Директоров, наличие прибыли, полученной банком по итогам завершенного финансового года, результаты самооценки деятельности Совета Директоров.

Размер вознаграждения Председателя Совета Директоров не может превышать 3 млн рублей в год, независимых директоров, являющихся руководителями комитетов, — 1,5 млн рублей в год, размер вознаграждения прочих членов Совета Директоров — 600 тыс. рублей в год.

В соответствии с решением годового Общего собрания акционеров банка «Возрождение» размер вознаграждения членов Совета Директоров по итогам работы за 2012 год составил 10,2 млн рублей:

Председателю Совета Директоров — 3 млн рублей;

независимым директорам — руководителям Комитетов Совета Директоров — по 1,5 млн рублей;

остальным членам Совета Директоров — по 600 тыс. рублей.

Исполнительным директорам (Председателю Правления и членам Правления) вознаграждение не выплачивалось.

Правление

Совет Директоров банка рассматривает вопросы о соответствии действующей системы мотивации членов исполнительных органов стратегическим целям банка. В зависимости от изменения условий деятельности банка, в том числе в связи с изменениями стратегии банка, характера и масштабов его деятельности, а также уровня принимаемых им рисков, Советом Директоров банка принимается решение о пересмотре локальных нормативных актов, касающихся вопросов материального стимулирования исполнительных органов банка.

Совет Директоров банка определяет и утверждает условия договоров с членами исполнительных органов, принимает решения об определении размера вознаграждения членов исполнительных органов банка и утверждении внутренних документов, определяющих принципы и порядок выплаты вознаграждения членам исполнительных органов банка. Размер должностных окладов и компенсационных выплат членам исполнительных органов определяется трудовыми договорами. Порядок начисления компенсационных и стимулирующих выплат членам исполнительных органов, как работникам банка, определен локальными нормативными актами банка.

В 2013 году общий размер вознаграждения членам исполнительных органов, в том числе заработная плата, премии и иные имущественные предоставления, составил 194 700 689 рублей (в 2012 году — 175 554 755 рублей).